Loading…
This event has ended. View the official site or create your own event → Check it out
This event has ended. Create your own
Known as the must-attend event for discovering what’s next, MITX’s FutureM brings together marketing and technology innovators to contemplate and celebrate the future of Marketing.  FutureM is about integrating traditional marketing, digital marketing, R&D, product development and all other parts of an organization that impact customer engagement and purchasing decisions; all hosted at the Boston Convention and Exhibition Center.
View analytic
RR

Rob Rasko (@614GroupRob)

614 Group
CEO and Founder
AP

Andrew Perlmutter (@abperlmutter)

Boston Globe Media Partners
EVP
AC

Adam Cahill (@adamcahill)

Hill Holiday
EVP, Chief Digital Officer
AK

Adam Kasper (@adamfkasper)

Havas Media
Chief Media Officer, North America
AM

Adam Medros (@adammedros)

TripAdvisor
SVP Global Product
BG

Ben Grossman (@BenGrossman)

Jack Morton Worldwide
VP, Strategy Director
BH

Brian Halligan (@bhalligan)

HubSpot
CEO & Co-Founder
SC

Sara Castellanos (@BosBizSara)

Boston Business Journal
Journalist
SS

Stacey Shepatin (@bosmediacontent)

Hill Holliday
EVP, Director of National Broadcast
BS

Brendan Stephens (@brendanstephens)

Zipcar
Creative Director
BB

Brian Babineau (@BrianBab21)

Arnold Worldwide
EVP Social & Content Solutions
AC

Arielle Carpenter (@BWellArielle)

Withings | Inspire health
USA Marketing Manager
BM

Brad McNamara (@carfreebrad)

Freight Farms Inc.
Co-Founder
CB

Catherine Bassett (@cbass8)

Rue La La
Sr. Product Manger
CB

Cesar Brea (@cesarbrea)

Force Five Partners
Author of "Marketing and Sales Analytics" and Founder & Managing...
CO

Chad O'Connor (@chadoconnor)

Northeastern University
Adjunct Professor of Communication Studies
CP

Chris Pape (@chrispape)

Genuine Interactive
Executive Creative Director
LC

Lixin Cheng (@clxala)

ZTE USA
Chairman & CEO
CP

Chris Penn (@cspenn)

SHIFT Communications
Vice President, Marketing
CS

Chris Starck (@CStarck)

Kraft Sports Group
Director of Corporate Partnerships
DB

David Beisel (@davidbeisel)

NextView Ventures
Partner
DG

David Grossman (@davidgrossman8)

Twitter Content Partnerships Team
Head of Entertainment
DR

David Rose (@davidrose)

MIT Media Lab & Author of "Enchanted Objects: Design, Human Desire, and the Internet of Things"
Lecturer and Researcher
DG

Dan Greenwald (@dgreenwald)

White Rhino
Founder and Chief Creative Officer
DS

Dharmesh Shah (@dharmesh)

HubSpot
Co-Founder and CTO
CT

Charles Teague (@dragonstyle)

Lose It!
Founder & CEO
EW

Eric Williamson (@edubble_u)

Mullen
SVP, Director of Digital & Content Strategy
EW

Ekaterina Walter (@Ekaterina)

Business and Marketing Innovator
EW

Elyse Winer (@elysefaith)

MC10
Senior Manager, Marketing & Brand
FG

Frank Gruber (@FrankGruber)

TechCocktail
CEO and co-founder
GM

Galen Moore (@galenmoore)

Streetwise Media
Editor-In-Chief
GM

Ginny Marvin (@GinnyMarvin)

Search Engine Land & Marketing Land
Paid Media Reporter
avatar for Malcolm Gladwell (@Gladwell)

Malcolm Gladwell (@Gladwell)

Phenomenal Bestselling Author
GK

Guy Kawasaki (@GuyKawasaki)

Canva
Chief Evangelist
BJ

Ben Jones (@harperjones)

Google
Creative Director
RD

Robert Davis (@heyrobertdavis)

PJA Advertising + Marketing
EVP, Strategy
EG

Evan Greene (@hopeandchange)

The Recording Academy
Chief Marketing Officer
HW

Harry West (@hwest2020)

Prophet
Senior Partner
MK

Matevz Klanjsek (@hyperhandsome)

Celtra Inc
Chief Product Officer & Co-founder
JK

Jake Katz (@iamjakekatz)

REVOLT TV
VP Audience Insights & Strategy
IF

Ian Fitzpatrick (@ianfitzpatrick)

Almighty
Chief Strategy Officer
JA

Jeff Avallon (@IdeaPaintJeff)

IdeaPaint
VP of Business Development
IB

Igor Bekker (@igorbekker)

Alex and Ani
Vice President of E-Commerce
JL

Jenna Lebel (@JennaL15)

Liberty Mutual
Director, Social Marketing & Head, Social Media Center of Excellence
JR

Jim Rushton (@jim_rushton)

Revenue Activation Strategies - Sports
Former CRO, Miami Dolphins & Principal
JB

Jonathan Beamer (@jlbeamer)

Progressive Insurance
Business Leader, Marketing Innovation
JE

Justin Ellis (@JustinNXT)

Nieman Journalism Lab at Harvard University
Assistant Editor
KA

Kazi Ahmed (@kaziahmed)

Mediahub/Mullen
VP, Group Digital Director
KL

Keith LaFerriere (@KDLBoston)

Verndale
EVP, Experience Design
KS

Kelly Schaefer (@kellyschaefer)

IDEO
Senior Business Designer
LM

Lizzie Manganiello (@LizManganiello)

Keurig Green Mountain Inc.
Senior PR Specialist
MS

Martha Stewart (@MarthaStewart)

Martha Stewart Living Omnimedia
Founder
MW

Martie Woods (@Martie_Woods)

Stone Mantel
Lead Strategist, Thought Leadership
MD

Matt Duffy (@MattDuff)

LogMeIn
VP of Product Marketing
MF

Mike Farber (@mfarbs)

LaunchSquad
Partner
MM

Mihael Mikek (@mihamikek1)

Celtra Inc
CEO and Co-Founder
MT

Michael Troiano (@miketrap)

Actifio
Chief Marketing Officer
MP

Millie Park (@milliepark)

Zipcar
Sr. Director, Commerce & Community
MP

Moritz Plassnig (@moritzplassnig)

Codeship
Co-Founder & CEO
MD

Maureen Dawson (@mrosedawson)

AOL
Senior Manager, Consumer Research & Analytics
NJ

Nigel Jacob (@nsjacob)

Mayor's Office of New Urban Mechanics
Co-Chair
BS

Benjamin Spiegel (@Nxfxcom)

GroupM
Senior Partner, Managing Director of Strategy
PC

Patrick Cassidy (@patrickecassidy)

New Balance
Head of Global Digital Brand Marketing
PP

Penry Price (@PenryPrice)

LinkedIn
VP of Global Sales, Marketing Solutions
PH

Perry Hewitt (@perryhewitt)

Harvard University
Chief Digital Officer
PA

Pete Andrews (@petercandrews)

Plain English
Co-Founder, MITX Up & Founding Partner
PS

Peter Stringer (@peterstringer)

Boston Celtics
Sr. Director, Digital Media
RR

Raja Rajamannar (@RajaRajamannar)

MasterCard
Chief Marketing Officer
RV

Rich Vancil (@richvancil)

IDC
Group VP, Executive Advisory
RD

Rishi Dean (@rishidean)

Sittercity
VP, Product
SA

Sam Aquillano (@samaquillano)

Design Museum Boston
Executive Director
SF

Sarah Fay (@sarahfayboston)

Aegis Media North America
Former CEO
JG

Jessica Gioglio (@savvybostonian)

Dunkin' Donuts
Social Media Manager
SC

Sean Corcoran (@SeanCor)

Mediahub/Mullen
SVP, Director of Digital Media and Social Influence
SR

Sean Rusinko (@SeanRus)

Verndale
SVP, Strategy
SF

Shaun Farrar (@shaunfarrar)

Havas Media
SVP, Director of Digital Media Innovation
SS

Shira Springer (@ShiraSpringer)

Boston Globe
Investigative & Enterprise Sports Reporter
SS

Shiza Shahid (@Shiza)

Malala Fund
CEO and Co-Founder
SS

Spencer Scott (@spencerescott)

Fiksu
Chief Revenue Officer
SS

Stacey Symonds (@ssymonds999)

Orbitz Worldwide
Senior Director of Consumer Insights
SM

Stacy Martinet (@stacymartinet)

Mashable
Chief Marketing Officer
SB

Steven Brennan (@stevenbrennan)

Arnold Worldwide
SVP Creative Technologist
TW

Tamsen Webster (@tamadear)

TEDxCambridge
Executive Producer
TH

Tim Hayden (@TheTimHayden)

TTH Strategy
Co-Author,
TG

Tim Gardner (@timgardner18)

Sitecore
Regional Sales Engineer
TZ

Timothy Zue (@tzue)

Boston Red Sox
VP, Business Development
MT

Michael Thompson (@umf97)

Sitecore
Customer Enablement Manager
VL

Victor Lee (@vlee)

Hasbro
VP, Digital Marketing
TW

Tom Webster (@webby2001)

Edison Research
Co-Author, "The Mobile Commerce Revolution" & VP of Strategy
RB

Richie Bavasso

Artaic, LLC / PillStream
Chief Commercial Officer
KD

Kevin Daley

Hill Holliday
SVP, Group Creative Director - Art
DD

David Drollette

Wayfair
Senior Director, Analytics
SF

Seth Fishbein

Keurig Green Mountain Inc.
Senior Marketing Manager, College & Sponsorships
AF

Alec Francesconi

Cantina Consulting
President
MG

Michael Guo

Beijing Cloud Valley
Chief Consultant
AH

Ann Handley

MarketingProfs
Chief Content Officer
AJ

Andrea Jackson

PerkinElmer
SVP, Sales & Marketing
CJ

Cynthia Jensen

INNOCEAN
SVP Media Operations
MJ

Mark Joseph

Insite Software
VP of Client & Partner Engagement
KK

Kory Kolligian

Altitude
COO
PL

Paul Litchfield

Reebok International
VP Advanced Concepts
AM

Amber Milos

Did It
CEO and co-founder
DR

Darren Ross

Fluent
Executive Vice President, Digital and Insights
JR

Jon Ruby

Mullen
VP, Creative Director
SS

Scott Savitz

Data Point Capital
Founder and Managing Partner
JS

John Stephans

IdeaPaint
President
JT

Jeremy Tate

DigitasLBi
VP/Group Director, Media
BT

Ben Tatta

Cablevision Systems Corporation
President, Cablevision Media Sales
AT

Alex Tee

Altitude
Principal